]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: au1x: remove __dev* attributes
authorBill Pemberton <wfp5p@virginia.edu>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 14:26:22 +0000 (09:26 -0500)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 15:31:06 +0000 (00:31 +0900)
commit5c658be06175ec1dc8c80c8e28404b729f48df1b
tree27da53becd9aae32c410e2a686a005c535bb3c38
parent71d14ea60ad81a685cc9a879d2b9a89494cdba8f
ASoC: au1x: remove __dev* attributes

CONFIG_HOTPLUG is going away as an option.  As result the __dev*
markings will be going away.

Remove use of __devinit, __devexit_p, __devinitdata, __devinitconst,
and __devexit.

Signed-off-by: Bill Pemberton <wfp5p@virginia.edu>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/au1x/ac97c.c
sound/soc/au1x/db1000.c
sound/soc/au1x/db1200.c
sound/soc/au1x/dbdma2.c
sound/soc/au1x/dma.c
sound/soc/au1x/i2sc.c
sound/soc/au1x/psc-ac97.c
sound/soc/au1x/psc-i2s.c