]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
x86/PCI: build amd_bus.o only when CONFIG_AMD_NB=y
authorBjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 15:01:40 +0000 (08:01 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 15:54:18 +0000 (07:54 -0800)
commit5cf9a4e69c1ff0ccdd1d2b7404f95c0531355274
tree0cf79dc1738efa6625efb23740732778731a3505
parent4c4d285ad5665bfbd983b95fde8d7a477d24a361
x86/PCI: build amd_bus.o only when CONFIG_AMD_NB=y

We only need amd_bus.o for AMD systems with PCI.  arch/x86/pci/Makefile
already depends on CONFIG_PCI=y, so this patch just adds the dependency
on CONFIG_AMD_NB.

Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org>
Cc: stable@kernel.org # 2.6.34+ (needs adjustment for k8 -> amd rename)
Signed-off-by: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/x86/pci/Makefile