]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Revert "x86: allocate space within a region top-down"
authorBjorn Helgaas <bjorn.helgaas@hp.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:38:25 +0000 (10:38 -0700)
committerJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 18:00:43 +0000 (10:00 -0800)
commit5e52f1c5e85fdc3831eeae8b546577e94a586f81
tree1a4588ef51243f7d9f46cc53f654c781c17d1b87
parentac57cd5ee1935d1e60de86d75f13f377775f1c96
Revert "x86: allocate space within a region top-down"

This reverts commit 1af3c2e45e7a641e774bbb84fa428f2f0bf2d9c9.

Acked-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Signed-off-by: Bjorn Helgaas <bjorn.helgaas@hp.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
arch/x86/kernel/setup.c