]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
[media] gspca - sonixj: Move bridge init to sd start
authorJean-Francois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 19:14:10 +0000 (16:14 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 20:47:53 +0000 (18:47 -0200)
commit5e68f400aad4e2c29e2531cc4413c459fa88cb62
tree3b34b4b183f9d35ed892ec36be71f40c7c39687e
parent692e42df12e8427219958468301f3d03ca5f0f0d
[media] gspca - sonixj: Move bridge init to sd start

Signed-off-by: Jean-Fran├žois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/gspca/sonixj.c