]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: isabelle: Remove regmap_exit()
authorMR Swami Reddy <MR.Swami.Reddy@ti.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 12:14:54 +0000 (17:44 +0530)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 09:42:58 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commit5eba8ec37fe8cfed4cacff56f9025b756cc43faa
tree0fc5a43fa9643b42885c693ac2846590c14abfc7
parent2f989f7e9f5f9ba97535fa58f4240ec250d6b2df
ASoC: isabelle: Remove regmap_exit()

With devm_ APIs regmap_exit() not needed, so remove regmap_exit().

Signed-off-by: Vishwas A Deshpande <vishwas.a.deshpande@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: M R Swami Reddy <mr.swami.reddy@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/codecs/isabelle.c