]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
sc92031: use device id directly instead of made-up name
authorCesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:34:04 +0000 (20:34 -0800)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 22:03:41 +0000 (14:03 -0800)
commit5ec99fdf8e1a6ee90fce22c2fce94871ab44e8ba
tree9c2aac1ebfa017b0b02c35a38754403fa2622e94
parentf08d7c36ccde73ea098dfda8ab63540978e9beb5
sc92031: use device id directly instead of made-up name

Instead of making up a name for the device ids, put them directly in the
device id table. Also move the vendor id to pci_ids.h.

Signed-off-by: Cesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
drivers/net/sc92031.c
include/linux/pci_ids.h