]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Merge branch 'master' into devel and apply fixup from Stephen Rothwell:
authorStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 17:59:46 +0000 (13:59 -0400)
committerTrond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 18:53:52 +0000 (14:53 -0400)
commit5f00bcb38ef9a980a33c6dbdc0044964b05f22dd
tree3175fb9375aecb50bde1be0bf4fa8aa8155131d6
parent34006cee28f7344f9557a4be3816c7891b1bbab1
parentb6844e8f64920cdee620157252169ba63afb0c89
Merge branch 'master' into devel and apply fixup from Stephen Rothwell:

vfs/nfs: fixup for nfs_open_context change

Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Signed-off-by: Trond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
fs/nfs/nfs4_fs.h
fs/nfs/nfs4proc.c
fs/nfs/nfs4state.c
fs/nfs/pagelist.c
fs/nfs/read.c
fs/nfs/write.c
net/sunrpc/clnt.c