]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
drm/i915: drop seqno argument from i915_gem_object_move_to_active
authorDaniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 21:16:02 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
committerChris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 09:23:37 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commit617dbe2787568316eed976f533f93c31fdbc75b9
treea90dcf84d71ac36210a4e03f06964e0b7bb9cc5c
parent86394c669a485cb773ddef9f2b66bebdb23241d0
drm/i915: drop seqno argument from i915_gem_object_move_to_active

By moving one i915_add_request we can solely depend on the new
auto-seqno-numbering behaviour.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Signed-off-by: Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_gem.c