]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
sc92031: add a link to the datasheet
authorCesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:34:24 +0000 (20:34 -0800)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 22:03:42 +0000 (14:03 -0800)
commit627af770c63acddc2402dd19fec70df5c3ad8ab7
treea8329fda385207040a59d317d0ffe01bf270472e
parent5ec99fdf8e1a6ee90fce22c2fce94871ab44e8ba
sc92031: add a link to the datasheet

Signed-off-by: Cesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
drivers/net/sc92031.c