]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
time: Convert x86_64 to using new update_vsyscall
authorJohn Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:14:46 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
committerJohn Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 16:38:09 +0000 (12:38 -0400)
commit650ea02475106e8d6bdf561896d2ffe0d1c0ebb4
tree0e4e06e525c8e47cd3379addbbc4895f20347df7
parent92bb1fcf57a0c2e45f7e67fbf0a8ed475a749236
time: Convert x86_64 to using new update_vsyscall

Switch x86_64 to using sub-ns precise vsyscall

Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net>
Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
Cc: Paul Turner <pjt@google.com>
Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Cc: Richard Cochran <richardcochran@gmail.com>
Cc: Prarit Bhargava <prarit@redhat.com>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
arch/x86/Kconfig
arch/x86/include/asm/vgtod.h
arch/x86/kernel/vsyscall_64.c
arch/x86/vdso/vclock_gettime.c