]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Input: wacom - specify Cinitq supported tools
authorPing Cheng <pingc@wacom.com>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 04:53:40 +0000 (21:53 -0700)
committerDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 04:56:32 +0000 (21:56 -0700)
commit6521d0bf984ab1cc25795d312e21c438aea8b5d5
tree10446ddcacfa3abcfebdb8ed6d27c5f30b700a2a
parentc5fb514d2f0496ce58caed63bceb05fac40324b3
Input: wacom - specify Cinitq supported tools

Cintiq, being a display tablet, doesn't have mouse and associated BTN_s.
Make sure we do not specify them when registering Cintiq's input device
so that userland can retrieve the exact tool set the device supports.

Signed-off-by: Ping Cheng <pingc@wacom.com>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@mail.ru>
drivers/input/tablet/wacom_wac.c