]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
drm/ttm: alter cpu_writers to return -EBUSY in ttm_execbuf_util reservations
authorMaarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@canonical.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 13:39:43 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 06:17:35 +0000 (16:17 +1000)
commit654aa79259a19f0d5e3cf9cb20aff56dc3b041b7
tree406029f079300aac57d3463cf952b68d122619e9
parent6c1e963cc5771c93d4ed7aa8bdd4322a7c918e9b
drm/ttm: alter cpu_writers to return -EBUSY in ttm_execbuf_util reservations

This is similar to other platforms that don't allow command submission
to buffers locked on the cpu.

Signed-off-by: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@canonical.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Hellstrom <thellstrom@vmware.com>
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/ttm/ttm_bo.c
drivers/gpu/drm/ttm/ttm_execbuf_util.c
include/drm/ttm/ttm_bo_api.h
include/drm/ttm/ttm_bo_driver.h