]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
drm/exynos: move finish page flip to a common place
authorRahul Sharma <rahul.sharma@samsung.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 10:44:04 +0000 (05:44 -0500)
committerInki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 04:58:37 +0000 (13:58 +0900)
commit663d8766702c8bb8da31b040b6d6e900b09edbf7
treeff627211888040e0273a46588487a90ebd16be4d
parent28998afa1380a4ba7ad2d5e9a2ab76a15417b8b1
drm/exynos: move finish page flip to a common place

This patch implements the exynos_drm_crtc_finish_pageflip in
exynos_drm_crtc.c. This avoids the duplication of same code
in mixer, fimd and vidi.

Signed-off-by: Rahul Sharma <rahul.sharma@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Stephane Marchesin <marcheu@chromium.org>
Signed-off-by: Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos_drm_crtc.c
drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos_drm_crtc.h
drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos_drm_fimd.c
drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos_drm_vidi.c
drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos_mixer.c