]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
x86, mm: Enable ARCH_DMA_ADDR_T_64BIT with X86_64 || HIGHMEM64G
authorFUJITA Tomonori <fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 22:55:35 +0000 (15:55 -0700)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@linux.intel.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 23:02:42 +0000 (16:02 -0700)
commit66f2b061546974b96b7b238a92ce89a87ecf0754
tree7fb27bc9a7143bea2fa1abf89bee4fc2a87aa9bc
parent932967202182743c01a2eee4bdfa2c42697bc586
x86, mm: Enable ARCH_DMA_ADDR_T_64BIT with X86_64 || HIGHMEM64G

Set CONFIG_ARCH_DMA_ADDR_T_64BIT when we set dma_addr_t to 64 bits in
<asm/types.h>; this allows Kconfig decisions based on this property.

Signed-off-by: FUJITA Tomonori <fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp>
LKML-Reference: <201010202255.o9KMtZXu009370@imap1.linux-foundation.org>
Acked-by: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@linux.intel.com>
arch/x86/Kconfig