]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ARM: EXYNOS: Add support AFTR mode on EXYNOS4210
authorAmit Daniel Kachhap <amit.kachhap@linaro.org>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 10:07:27 +0000 (02:07 -0800)
committerKukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 15:04:43 +0000 (07:04 -0800)
commit67173ca492ab6f3a6ee6c1283961008635f6322e
tree07310cd5309886592402e8a6aa7841873ce089d0
parent0cdf3affd3ddf4ff1a88e32b89bc629d569793f3
ARM: EXYNOS: Add support AFTR mode on EXYNOS4210

This patch adds support AFTR(ARM OFF TOP RUNNING) mode in
cpuidle driver. L2 cache keeps their data in this mode.
This patch ports the code to the latest interfaces to
save/restore CPU state inclusive of CPU PM notifiers, l2
resume and cpu_suspend/resume.

Signed-off-by: Jaecheol Lee <jc.lee@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Amit Daniel Kachhap <amit.kachhap@linaro.org>
[kgene.kim@samsung.com: fixed for non-smp as per Tushar's pointing out]
Signed-off-by: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
arch/arm/mach-exynos/cpuidle.c
arch/arm/mach-exynos/include/mach/pmu.h