]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
isci: add a couple __iomem annotations
authorDan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 09:05:21 +0000 (12:05 +0300)
committerDan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 19:09:32 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
commit6734092e66011def7875bd67beef889d0fee1cc9
tree0e7011bcb8f5ddd540d48937743a3e024e372ad7
parent67787c330762eb884bf8c169fe942263d55ec162
isci: add a couple __iomem annotations

These are __iomem.  Sparse complains if we don't have that.

drivers/scsi/isci/phy.c +149 70: warning:
        incorrect type in initializer (different address spaces)

Signed-off-by: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
drivers/scsi/isci/host.c
drivers/scsi/isci/phy.c