]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
drm/nve0: initial modesetting support for kepler chipsets
authorBen Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 04:47:55 +0000 (14:47 +1000)
committerBen Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 14:21:12 +0000 (00:21 +1000)
commit68455a43debe26dd1d2a42c0b67dd5697c201420
tree692eeca94a4fee9a64dfed910b4a3b1dbd5c1c99
parentfa2c113ac1da39f922ab287b75c8d3f21a4b16dd
drm/nve0: initial modesetting support for kepler chipsets

Signed-off-by: Ben Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/nouveau_drv.h
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/nouveau_state.c