]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
xtensa: provide dummy gcc intrinsics
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 01:44:57 +0000 (05:44 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 22:12:56 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
commit6907b4564b77cd8a468716ea39dc152e48f03538
tree87841532c30f8888a3f3399c11dba7a00a90f099
parentd3738f407c8ced4fd17dccf6cce729023c735c73
xtensa: provide dummy gcc intrinsics

__xtensa_libgcc_window_spill is needed for __builtin_return_address(1),
but its libgcc implementation cannot be used as it makes a syscall.

Atomic intrinsics are used by single staging driver.

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/kernel/xtensa_ksyms.c