]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
[media] bttv: remove unneeded locking comments
authorBrandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 15:58:22 +0000 (12:58 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 20:43:56 +0000 (18:43 -0200)
commit692e42df12e8427219958468301f3d03ca5f0f0d
treef2cce5368d3f42bca0a35ce847714ab637384a52
parent587f0d5d6d44e3529028bf197d424f866fb2411d
[media] bttv: remove unneeded locking comments

After Mauro's "bttv: Fix locking issues due to BKL removal code" there
are a number of comments that are no longer needed about lock ordering.
Remove them.

Signed-off-by: Brandon Philips <bphilips@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/bt8xx/bttv-driver.c