]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Ensure FMODE_NONOTIFY is not set by userspace
authorLino Sanfilippo <LinoSanfilippo@gmx.de>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 10:02:17 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerEric Paris <eparis@redhat.com>
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 18:07:40 +0000 (14:07 -0400)
commit6bff7eccb0d9bdef4123aad5399e73cbc26683a6
tree59ebbe6cdc9480008d80670383a6f667f766a3cb
parent1a5cea7215f7c6bd3c960d7b44e864f3a73d1ad4
Ensure FMODE_NONOTIFY is not set by userspace

    In fsnotify_open() ensure that FMODE_NONOTIFY is never set by userspace.
    Also always call fsnotify_parent and fsnotify.

Signed-off-by: Lino Sanfilippo <LinoSanfilippo@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Eric Paris <eparis@redhat.com>
include/linux/fsnotify.h