]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
MMC / TMIO: Fix build issue related to struct scatterlist
authorRafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 18:50:23 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 18:52:55 +0000 (11:52 -0700)
commit6c0cbef6662aa685c6a47a18039b9d4f1d5abcb1
treef252a8acb18b40603fda064ebc45f040bf467fc5
parent2ac232f37fa0e8551856a575fe299c47b65b4d66
MMC / TMIO: Fix build issue related to struct scatterlist

Fix build issue caused by undefined struct scatterlist in
drivers/mmc/host/tmio_mmc.c.

Signed-off-by: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/mmc/host/tmio_mmc.h