]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ARM: EXYNOS: Enable l2 configuration through device tree
authorAmit Daniel Kachhap <amit.kachhap@linaro.org>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 10:09:12 +0000 (02:09 -0800)
committerKukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 15:04:51 +0000 (07:04 -0800)
commit6cdeddcc8149672d4b888709d063825a80304d09
tree25d56df27ad372609e97bff02507f7fd54f295a3
parentd0341c61a2f641c4f90f4ed4b0d538c9bcb63d18
ARM: EXYNOS: Enable l2 configuration through device tree

This patch enables calling generic l2 setup functions if device tree is used.

Signed-off-by: Amit Daniel Kachhap <amit.kachhap@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
arch/arm/mach-exynos/common.c