]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Revert "PCI: allocate bus resources from the top down"
authorBjorn Helgaas <bjorn.helgaas@hp.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:38:36 +0000 (10:38 -0700)
committerJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 18:00:54 +0000 (10:00 -0800)
commit6db45b76eaa08133187f2cb44d496de7e9503aa8
tree250b40b6ab6dcf9f9187996f3f954c9ca4457eba
parentd14125ecfee05473de46f06d992db109308c57a3
Revert "PCI: allocate bus resources from the top down"

This reverts commit b126b4703afa4010b161784a43650337676dd03b.

We're going back to the old behavior of allocating from bus resources
in _CRS order.

Acked-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Signed-off-by: Bjorn Helgaas <bjorn.helgaas@hp.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
drivers/pci/bus.c