]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
MAINTAINERS: remove drivers/staging/hv/
authorCesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 00:26:36 +0000 (22:26 -0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 00:19:01 +0000 (16:19 -0800)
commit70e78c40ed6c25bb34d642848e485d79ffc55c26
tree6ce4c8019402baf2cb5bc72a6ebc2909ba23477d
parentb2997387c291ecf8015a89fc626f02be60e359a0
MAINTAINERS: remove drivers/staging/hv/

This directory was removed by commit 89ae7d7 (hv: storvsc: Move the
storage driver out of the staging area).

Cc: K. Y. Srinivasan <kys@microsoft.com>
Cc: Haiyang Zhang <haiyangz@microsoft.com>
Signed-off-by: Cesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
MAINTAINERS