]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
parport: disable for xtensa arch
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 01:44:55 +0000 (05:44 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 22:12:48 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
commit715ec944f6a04e1ee3b6ae335e5071e0b2a7755c
tree60d02df4f4aaa8e36243f64b9c37959c263faa65
parenteb9a63a1e550c489ba389c53bef0f7a94156fa8e
parport: disable for xtensa arch

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
drivers/parport/Kconfig