]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
xtensa: ISS: fix __simc implementation
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 01:44:35 +0000 (05:44 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 22:11:25 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
commit717460ee3e8399eb66799cac0bb83217475b7027
treef14d582c9a024a292e6b85dc899ebe59b0e7c972
parent33c8213d6930cfa1d09e2912b9e2d59f251c33b7
xtensa: ISS: fix __simc implementation

Do not rely on compiler implicitly placing function arguments into
specifc registers, place them explicitly.

Move __simc and related helpers to platform/simcall.h

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/platforms/iss/console.c
arch/xtensa/platforms/iss/include/platform/simcall.h
arch/xtensa/platforms/iss/network.c