]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
drm/radeon: switch to a finer grained reset for r6xx/7xx
authorAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 17:20:35 +0000 (12:20 -0500)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 02:28:24 +0000 (21:28 -0500)
commit71e3d1578c954cf29f1f4db1c8930d3574025eb0
tree3471fddaad2c3eb84b3935368bd848bb56dbb390
parentec46c76d506e845d28d60d0a9f0e993d517030f5
drm/radeon: switch to a finer grained reset for r6xx/7xx

No change in functionality as we currently set all the reset
flags.

Reviewed-by: Jerome Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/r600.c