]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
mmc: sdhci: implement the .card_event() method
authorGuennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 15:51:40 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerChris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 18:56:03 +0000 (13:56 -0500)
commit71e69211eac889898dec5a21270347591eb2d001
tree8caf1e640f2f87c69d256e93ae6240112c8ce35f
parent451c89578eb4791b9d329eb71a79e6715e60f89e
mmc: sdhci: implement the .card_event() method

Extracting a part of the SDHCI card tasklet into a .card_event()
implementation allows SDHCI hosts to use generic card-detection
services, e.g. the GPIO slot function.

Signed-off-by: Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci.c