]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Merge branch 'apei' into release
authorLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 20:12:23 +0000 (16:12 -0400)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 20:14:02 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
commit73f05330497b98c45d157b7d0c60673798bb4c3b
tree67fc16c0f55c482882aea49eaa1d8d95b23722e0
parent1a05e4678724c4a5fe7b9e4e208b616dfe8c3a32
parent8cdde126aa60ced0d63ff137378e09dd01dfadda
Merge branch 'apei' into release

Conflicts:
drivers/acpi/apei/apei-base.c

This was a conflict between

15afae604651d4e17652d2ffb56f5e36f991cfef
(CPI, APEI: Fix incorrect APEI register bit width check and usage)

and

653f4b538f66d37db560e0f56af08117136d29b7
(ACPICA: Expand OSL memory read/write interfaces to 64 bits)

The former changed a parameter in the call to acpi_os_read_memory64()
and the later replaced all calls to acpi_os_read_memory64()
with calls to acpi_os_read_memory().

Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
drivers/acpi/apei/apei-base.c