]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
xen: fix header export to userspace
authorRandy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 16:44:39 +0000 (11:44 -0500)
committerJeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:57:05 +0000 (10:57 -0800)
commit744f9f104ea262de1dc3e29265870c649f0d9473
treea8d3f6eba549bb162cf8173f86d799f35c87ebb7
parente060e7af98182494b764d002eba7fa022fe91bdf
xen: fix header export to userspace

scripts/headers_install.pl prevents "__user" from being exported
to userspace headers, so just use compiler.h to make sure that
__user is defined and avoid the error.

unifdef: linux-next-20101112/xx64/usr/include/xen/privcmd.h.tmp: 79: Premature EOF (#if line 33 depth 1)

Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Cc: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com>
Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Cc: xen-devel@lists.xensource.com (moderated for non-subscribers)
Cc: virtualization@lists.osdl.org
Cc: Tony Finch <dot@dotat.at>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com>
include/xen/privcmd.h