]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: Check return value of strict_strtoul() in WM8962
authorMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 13:37:06 +0000 (09:37 -0400)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 16:33:15 +0000 (12:33 -0400)
commit74a557e27ff86a5a1f8d5f24c178c70b98367b12
tree95336ee5e9622eaab42981f22bd988283119fc2e
parentd6e116ba1e600596ddb121775986d4a1ee41e34e
ASoC: Check return value of strict_strtoul() in WM8962

strict_strtoul() has been made __must_check so do so.

Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Acked-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk>
sound/soc/codecs/wm8962.c