]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
inotify: update the group mask on mark addition
authorEric Paris <eparis@redhat.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 16:50:47 +0000 (12:50 -0400)
committerEric Paris <eparis@redhat.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 16:51:14 +0000 (12:51 -0400)
commit750a8870fe4016ef3091fc97e084d58c613c2cc7
tree7a33b8edb176465959abe9bd67a21a4498d93b6a
parent83cb10f0ef3c96162be92339ccf8c0c9c9f2d13e
inotify: update the group mask on mark addition

Seperating the addition and update of marks in inotify resulted in a
regression in that inotify never gets events.  The inotify group mask is
always 0.  This mask should be updated any time a new mark is added.

Signed-off-by: Eric Paris <eparis@redhat.com>
fs/notify/inotify/inotify_user.c