]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
regulator: s5m8767: Fix to work even if no DVS gpio present
authorAmit Daniel Kachhap <amit.daniel@samsung.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 12:49:41 +0000 (18:19 +0530)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 03:44:05 +0000 (12:44 +0900)
commit76c854d1dfdce33354dc2481e5db31f27c6be3e3
treea211a11d8ec7b3cc282efbd4c0ef411c312ee47b
parentda130ab2dfd5201d5c09e83882f30d62f29ab5f5
regulator: s5m8767: Fix to work even if no DVS gpio present

Signed-off-by: Amit Daniel Kachhap <amit.daniel@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
drivers/regulator/s5m8767.c