]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
EDAC: Correct MiB_TO_PAGES() macro
authorAndrei Konovalov <akonovalov@mvista.com>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 12:48:00 +0000 (07:48 -0500)
committerBorislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 18:52:53 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
commit76f04f2591e60fa76e70a2736965bc810bf1c764
tree4be9408b953a0f194d763c1f8568cb1c7b6091bd
parentbb31b3122c0dd07d2d958da17a50ad771ce79e2b
EDAC: Correct MiB_TO_PAGES() macro

This corrects the misprint introduced when moving '#if
PAGE_SHIFT' from i7core_edac.c to edac_core.h (commit
e9144601d364d5b81f3e63949337f8507eb58dca)

Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrei Konovalov <akonovalov@mvista.com>
Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
drivers/edac/edac_core.h