]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
sh: clkfwk: sh_clk_init_parent() should be called after clk_register()
authorKuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 03:02:09 +0000 (19:02 -0800)
committerPaul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 04:30:30 +0000 (13:30 +0900)
commit7784f4da1a1b8b2519e008551fc4f69713451f89
treeed208fa21c9f15f3f629b0acb7a5aa21563b832b
parent2dacb97d9269e303ed761937a0e9db8711515e08
sh: clkfwk: sh_clk_init_parent() should be called after clk_register()

sh_clk_init_parent() are using clk->mapped_reg
which is mapped in clk_register()

Signed-off-by: Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
drivers/sh/clk/cpg.c