]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: wm8994: Only enable extra BCLK cycles when required
authorMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 14:28:30 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 12:24:29 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
commit79748cdb39dbf914bc5f26c75cfd5f91d84d82c9
tree3285ed554cf03bcbfabc4a58ff5ab7afa920265a
parent6f0c0580b70c89094b3422ba81118c7b959c7556
ASoC: wm8994: Only enable extra BCLK cycles when required

Rather than always assuming the maximum possible BCLK rate will be
required generate BCLKs for stereo if either one or two channels is
enabled. In order to support this we also need to ensure that only
the relevant channels are enabled.

Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/codecs/wm8994.c
sound/soc/codecs/wm8994.h