]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
[SCSI] megaraid_sas: Version and Changelog update
authoradam radford <aradford@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 01:02:45 +0000 (17:02 -0800)
committerJames Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 07:28:33 +0000 (11:28 +0400)
commit798edaadba97612224c250d50f880405d75a3af1
tree5de65918af1e0a43a0d08e5c6bb04311f4c702f8
parent7895f9c957ff5dbce8e1b96ed11919bb2e20641f
[SCSI] megaraid_sas: Version and Changelog update

Signed-off-by: Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
Documentation/scsi/ChangeLog.megaraid_sas
drivers/scsi/megaraid/megaraid_sas.h
drivers/scsi/megaraid/megaraid_sas_base.c