]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
rbd: cancel watch request when releasing the device
authorYehuda Sadeh <yehuda@hq.newdream.net>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 23:56:57 +0000 (16:56 -0700)
committerSage Weil <sage@newdream.net>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 18:29:04 +0000 (11:29 -0700)
commit79e3057c4c9d32b88e6745fd220d91b0a8b2030b
treefb6f4bff64c4e6014af3bdaa5284e921d24111bd
parent2f90b852e3ae73889d7f6de6ecf429b9b6a6b103
rbd: cancel watch request when releasing the device

We were missing this cleanup, so when a device was released
the osd didn't clean up its watchers list, so following notifications
could be slow as osd needed to timeout on the client.

Signed-off-by: Yehuda Sadeh <yehuda@hq.newdream.net>
drivers/block/rbd.c