]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
drivers/leds/ledtrig-timer.c: fix broken sysfs delay handling
authorJohan Hovold <jhovold@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 23:22:16 +0000 (16:22 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 01:09:38 +0000 (18:09 -0700)
commit7a5caabd090b8f7d782c40fc1c048d798f2b6fd7
tree0f59b3271ece4b248b40a515cec440a2411753b3
parent1ebe9dad947d3158676f5ae55fc8b4f05b85c527
drivers/leds/ledtrig-timer.c: fix broken sysfs delay handling

Fix regression introduced by commit 5ada28bf7675 ("led-class: always
implement blinking") which broke sysfs delay handling by not storing the
updated value.  Consequently it was only possible to set one of the delays
through the sysfs interface as the other delay was automatically restored
to it's default value.  Reading the parameters always gave the defaults.

Signed-off-by: Johan Hovold <jhovold@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Florian Fainelli <florian@openwrt.org>
Acked-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: <stable@kernel.org> [2.6.37+]
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/leds/ledtrig-timer.c