]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
arch/tile: implement user_regset interface on tile
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 01:08:09 +0000 (20:08 -0500)
committerChris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 19:53:06 +0000 (14:53 -0500)
commit7be68284bd201174bc6663b010cb56867a874276
tree643e809627d815d460595b437217df20f75d32d6
parent395e095ed92b1ccfe74c90fee4cc637cff468ea7
arch/tile: implement user_regset interface on tile

This is a basic implementation of user_regset for the tile
architecture. It reuses the basic blocks that were already there.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com>
arch/tile/kernel/ptrace.c