]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
[SCSI] hpsa: fix redefinition of PCI_DEVICE_ID_CISSF
authorMike Miller <mike.miller@hp.com>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 17:16:07 +0000 (11:16 -0600)
committerJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 21:06:50 +0000 (15:06 -0600)
commit7c03b87048f2467087ae7e51392e5fb57ea8f58b
tree46bca361c5acaa7d9dc2c13376a52a2058feab9f
parent13d38d9df26b5b9a5ad5f9fbc065078bc42a8748
[SCSI] hpsa: fix redefinition of PCI_DEVICE_ID_CISSF

PCI_DEVICE_ID_CISSF is defined as 323b in pci_ids.h but redefined as 3fff in
hpsa.c. The ID of 3fff will _never_ ship as a standalone controller. It is
intended only as part a complete storage solution. As such, this patch
removes the redefinition and the StorageWorks P1210m from the product table.

It also removes a duplicate line for the "unknown" controller support.

Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
drivers/scsi/hpsa.c