]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ACPI: battery: add sysfs serial number
authormaximilian attems <max@stro.at>
Tue, 22 Jan 2008 17:46:50 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2008 02:15:50 +0000 (21:15 -0500)
commit7c2670bbb53820d0a4fab8d74593eeccd1eef225
tree1c6207181694443b0ac0be6b16e446feae527c77
parent21511abd0a248a3f225d3b611cfabb93124605a7
ACPI: battery: add sysfs serial number

egrep serial /proc/acpi/battery/BAT0/info
serial number:           32090

serial number can tell you from the imminent danger
of beeing set on fire.

Signed-off-by: maximilian attems <max@stro.at>
Acked-by: Alexey Starikovskiy <astarikovskiy@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
drivers/acpi/battery.c
drivers/power/power_supply_sysfs.c
include/linux/power_supply.h