]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
powerpc: remove unused variable
authorStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 00:06:44 +0000 (11:06 +1100)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 00:27:54 +0000 (17:27 -0700)
commit7c6d45e665d5322401e4439060bbf758b08422d4
treeb5ff24f1484073bb37e6b52a61177c5004602c73
parente1d9694cae722d00a94fb58f901aa69c9c324a16
powerpc: remove unused variable

Since powerpc uses -Werror on arch powerpc, the build was broken like
this:

  cc1: warnings being treated as errors
  arch/powerpc/kernel/module.c: In function 'module_finalize':
  arch/powerpc/kernel/module.c:66: error: unused variable 'err'

Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/powerpc/kernel/module.c