]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
xtensa: fix parallel make
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 01:44:49 +0000 (05:44 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 22:12:29 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
commit7c94fe4a012e6d0858b9a80cbc18b7ee788f572d
tree4d1263bbc227bf9049c072badc8af4086a6034a4
parentd0fccc0446800a746d109d5c202a4a550036d923
xtensa: fix parallel make

Make vmlinux.tmp and vmlinux.tmp.gz separate build targets, avoid
removing vmlinux.tmp during vmlinux.tmp.gz build.

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/boot/boot-elf/Makefile
arch/xtensa/boot/boot-redboot/Makefile