]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ocfs2: Fix system inodes cache overflow.
authorTao Ma <boyu.mt@taobao.com>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 09:50:30 +0000 (17:50 +0800)
committerJoel Becker <joel.becker@oracle.com>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 10:35:36 +0000 (02:35 -0800)
commit7d8f98769e7f4bc29c38789daeb416c6a7d7c241
tree2b39ff7878cc4d4f8736a64764fffbfaf63aa474
parent8ac33dc86d37ca76d282aa112d4f2794a731064e
ocfs2: Fix system inodes cache overflow.

When we store system inodes cache in ocfs2_super,
we use a array for global system inodes. But unfortunately,
the range is calculated wrongly which makes it overflow and
pollute ocfs2_super->local_system_inodes.
This patch fix it by setting the range properly.

The corresponding bug is ossbug1303.
http://oss.oracle.com/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=1303

Cc: stable@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Tao Ma <boyu.mt@taobao.com>
Signed-off-by: Joel Becker <joel.becker@oracle.com>
fs/ocfs2/ocfs2_fs.h