]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Merge branch 'uprobes/core' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/oleg...
authorIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 14:50:23 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 14:51:10 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commit7e0dd574cd6b1bcc818ed4251e5ceda7d8bee08f
tree04f5630e361083ab53da43a46d6c47a52e8b87ca
parentf0b9abfb044649bc452fb2fb975ff2fd599cc6a3
parent32cdba1e05418909708a17e52505e8b2ba4381d1
Merge branch 'uprobes/core' of git://git./linux/kernel/git/oleg/misc into perf/core

Pull uprobes fixes, cleanups and preparation for the ARM port from Oleg Nesterov.

Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
kernel/trace/trace_uprobe.c