]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Btrfs: fixup return code for btrfs_del_orphan_item
authorJosef Bacik <josef@redhat.com>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 17:22:34 +0000 (12:22 -0500)
committerJosef Bacik <josef@redhat.com>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 18:57:15 +0000 (13:57 -0500)
commit7e1fea731da8c1b5fcf5d8e157befd389b030760
tree85800034e3b0f8262dd51e128264bec5ce30aed2
parentb8399dee478db7939cd0d6fda8ecacddf2facd03
Btrfs: fixup return code for btrfs_del_orphan_item

If the orphan item doesn't exist, we return 1, which doesn't make any sense to
the callers.  Instead return -ENOENT if we didn't find the item.  Thanks,

Signed-off-by: Josef Bacik <josef@redhat.com>
fs/btrfs/orphan.c