]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ARM: dts: fix duplicated build target and alphabetical sort out for exynos
authorKukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 18:02:13 +0000 (10:02 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 00:38:29 +0000 (16:38 -0800)
commit7e65df3899cef3193ec44a7870f9bdc1ee6af833
tree7de7d03d60ab02d8a52eb06bed33e1fdede00247
parentc4271c6e37c32105492cbbed35f45330cb327b94
ARM: dts: fix duplicated build target and alphabetical sort out for exynos

Commit db5b0ae00712 ("Merge tag 'dt' of git://git.kernel.org/.../arm-soc")
causes a duplicated build target.  This patch fixes it and sorts out the
build target alphabetically so that we can recognize something wrong
easily.

Cc: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Signed-off-by: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/arm/boot/dts/Makefile