]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: lm49453: fix build warnings
authorM R Swami Reddy <mr.swami.reddy@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 15:24:09 +0000 (20:54 +0530)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 21:01:19 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
commit7e811ae74b12392fd2f6d6dc9bdee020814e2a0e
treec3fc10dab7869428adf2fa09fd435036555a32fe
parenta7fda2ba82b7531158c68f700fa806e645ff3b7c
ASoC: lm49453: fix build warnings

sound/soc/codecs/lm49453.c: In function 'lm49453_set_dai_fmt':
sound/soc/codecs/lm49453.c:1189:4: warning: overflow in implicit
constant conversion [-Woverflow]
sound/soc/codecs/lm49453.c:1193:4: warning: overflow in implicit
constant conversion [-Woverflow]
sound/soc/codecs/lm49453.c:1197:4: warning: overflow in implicit
constant conversion [-Woverflow]

Reported-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Signed-off-by: M R Swami Reddy <mr.swami.reddy@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/codecs/lm49453.c