]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Trivial: fix typo s/balence/balance/
authorThadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 02:14:17 +0000 (23:14 -0300)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 16:01:45 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
commit7ea2ac9b6632038377cb488c7d1cb60b88164d4d
treebe27cf5287b514bf6c5168377543bf5c939bfd66
parent4b512d26f425be1c779c8319249b42ce3c3424d2
Trivial: fix typo s/balence/balance/

Signed-off-by: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
include/linux/ultrasound.h